

King's Lynn CC 25 mile time trial



OFFICIAL RESULT SHEET

FOR SOLO BICYCLES HELD ON SATURDAY 16th June 2024. PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

A BBAR and SPOCO QUALIFYING EVENT

Event Secretary: Simon Hardy, 18 Camfrey, Marsh Lane, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 3PJ

Timekeepers: Andy Moore, Peter Church, & Naomi.

Marshalls: Dedicated members and friends of King's Lynn CC

PRIZE WINNERS

Scratch:	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Matthew Holland (D A P Cycling Club) Stefan Hurst (Ronde Cycling Club) Daniel Bloy (King's Lynn Cycling Club)	56:47 57:51 57:54	£30 £20 £10
Ladies:	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Sally Maitland (Ratae RC) Kerry Brennand (Newmarket cycling and Triathlon club) Sally Withey (Swift Racing)	1:07:03 1:09:33 1:12:13	£30 £20 £10
Team:	No team prize this year.			
Lantern Rouge:-		Wayne Hill (Bourne Wheelers)	1:18:19	£5
Spot Prizes:	11 th	Graham Hurst (Norwich ABC)	1:18:05	£5

Congratulations to all the winners. Beautifully sunny with a light shower at the HQ, and in complete contrast, torrential rain, thunder & lightning and a hail storm at the Turn at Mundford.

My thanks go out to all the marshals & timekeepers. You are all a credit to sport.

Don't forget:-

KLCC Open 15 (EDCA Championship) on 20th July 2024

KLCC Open 10 on September 21st 2024

All the very best. Simon Hardy.